Entering the Awards

Entries for the 2018 WorkSafe Awards will open early March.

Entries will close at 11.59pm on Sunday 3 June.

You can enter the WorkSafe Awards:

  • as an organisation or individual (depending on the category)
  • if you have a relevant initiative that is in the development stage, newly implemented or fully implemented that fits one of the seven categories
  • if you have achieved positive outcomes in work health, safety, wellbeing, rehabilitation and return to work

How to enter

Entering is easy; just follow these steps:

  1. Choose your category or categories (each category will require its own entry).
  2. Prepare your entry online. You will be able to save your entry and return to it at a later time.
  3. Gather your supporting documents and evidence, including several high resolution images of your initiative and a high resolution version of your company logo in either .EPS or .JPG or .TIFF. Images embedded in other documentation will not be accepted.
  4. Complete the online checklist to ensure you have provided all the necessary information and documentation.
  5. Read and agree to the Terms and Conditions.
  6. Submit your entry.